St Ann's CE Primary School

st anns church of england school
Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School Life at St Ann's CE Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates for  2019-2020:

 

First Day

Last Day

Autumn Term - 1st Half

Monday 2 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Autumn Term – 2nd Half

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23 December 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term – 1st Half

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 17 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Spring Term - 2nd Half

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term - 1st Half

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Half – Term Holiday

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term – 2nd Half

Monday 1 June 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 

Bank Holidays: 

Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th December 2019

Wednesday 1st January 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday 31st August 2020

 

NB Please do not plan holidays during term time. You may be fined for taking your children out of school during term time and they could lose their school place.